For any further information on Nippers please contact the relevant committee members via the email  


2017-2018 Nippers Committee

Junior Chairperson Shawn van Duin *

Junior Vice Chairperson (VACANT)

Secretary Patrick Crittenden *

Treasurer Silvana Meier-Lindner *

Registrar Lynette Kirkland *

Club Captain Ian Timbrell * 

Vice Club Captain VACANT

Carnival Secretary Carmen van Duin

Publicity Officer Carmen van Duin

BBQ Coordinator Nicole Staniforth

Clothing Officer Belinda Elliott

Education Officer Renee Sharman 

 Gear Steward Dave Kohler 

(* indicates Junior Executive)


These members have volunteered their time and service to help Bulli Juniors achieve lifesaving skills & education, competitive reward, good sportsmanship & sense of teamwork as well as hope to provide much enjoyment throughout the Surf Season. The junior activities committee are a sub commitee to the Club's Management Committee (including Board of Directors) of the surf club. 

With that in mind there will be some positive changes made this Season and note constructive feedback is always appreciated so as to improve the running of the Club.