Bulli Surf Life Saving Club
Bulli Surf Life Saving Club

Around The Club


AGM held - Office Holders elected for 2014-2015

The Annual General Meeting was held last Sunday (3 August) in the club rooms at Bulli Surf LIfe Saving Club.

We had apologies from 16 members, but still a good roll up of 33 members voted in the new office holders for the 2014-2015 season. 9 of those members in attendance are Life Members.

Thanks to everybody that nominated and to those that gained election for the many varied roles within the club. 


Executive Committee

President: Keith Caldwell

Deputy President: Lincoln Costello

Secretary/Public Officer: Sean Taylor

Treasurer: Stuart Brown

Club Captain: Scott Gordon

Junior Chairperson: Shawn van Duin

Management Committee

Assistant Secretary: Vacant

Bronze Medallion Committee Members (3): Paul Hennessy – Garry Horne – Noel Freeman

Chief Instructor: Dean Dudley

Vice Club Captains: Dave Greene – Nathan Flint

IRB/ATV Captain: Al Green

Surf & Craft Captain: Vacant

Boat Captain: Dan Porra

Surf Guard Officer: Maria Caldwell

Competition Secretary: Maria Caldwell

Office Holders

Registrar: Maria Caldwell

Member Protection Officer: Maria Caldwell

Assistant Instructors: Vacant

Chief First Aid Officer: Vacant

Publicity Officer: Keith Caldwell

Club Photographer: Vacant

Trustees: Barry Adams – Russ Jones – Keith Caldwell

Vice IRB/ATV Captain: Vacant

Vice Boat Captain: Ben Lowe

Vice Surf & Craft Captain: Vacant

Touring Team Manager: Stuart Brown

Youth/Rookie Coordinator: Bernadette Cardillo

Gym Supervisor: Vacant

Work Health & Safety Officer: Nathan Cattell

Honorary Auditor: Jason Sparkes (Sparkes Accounting)

100th Year History Committee (7): Grant Joy – Barry Adams – Denise Adams – John Meehan OAM – Noel Freeman – Gary Horne – Maria Caldwell

Constitution Committee (6): Barry Lowe – Noel Freeman – Maria Caldwell – Adam Barlow – Grant Joy – Julie Heycott

Building Committee (8): Michael Harris – Stuart Brown – Barney Greenfield – Julie Heycott – Peter Hammersley – Scott Gordon – Lincoln Costello – Danny Sharkey

Life Membership Committee (6): Barry Adams – Gary Horne – Peter Hammersley – Paul Hennessy – Chris Mercer – Noel Freeman

Competition Committee (2): Vacant

Judicial Committee (2): Gary Horne – Paul Jones

Our President & Secretary are Ex-offico on all sub committees of Bulli Surf Life Saving Club.